Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Cliff Jones


Corporate Services Manager: Russell Begg

Corporate Services Team

Joy Bennett (Payroll and Accounts Payable)

Annie Dwyer (Finance Officer)

Joan Robertson (Administration Officer)


Housing Services Manager: Carla McFaull

Housing Services Team (Deniliquin)

Claire Gardam (Client Services Officer)

Aileen Hayes (Client Services Officer – Part Time)

Nicky Genoff (Client Services Officer – Part Time)

Housing Services Team (Albury)

Kelly Lett (Client Services Officer)

Michelle Jackson (Client Services Officer)

Mel March (Assessment and Allocations Officer)


Asset Manager: Felicity McCalman

Ricky Bond (Assets Officer)